Town News

Posted on: June 1, 2017

Newly Elected Mayor and Council Members


On May 16th, Mayor Donald Moser, Council Member Ronald Schmidt and Council Member Todd Mankin were sworn in as the newest members to the Argyle Town Council.  If you would like to reach out to any of the new or current members, please feel free to contact them by visiting this link or using this form.

Facebook Twitter Google Plus Email